EV’S PERFORMANCE PLANNING FOR E-COMMERCE AND FREIGHT DELIVERY

ABOUT

This live+ online training program will provide you in depth knowledge on the ‘Planning of EV Fleet for Specific Objectives’. It will enable you to develop a holistic understanding of EV Energy Modeling, Risks of Vehicle / charger breakdowns, Route scheduling, and Battery-Charger sizing. It will allow Freight Transporters to understand the EV fleet relevant policies, and also how to diagnose the existing EV Fleet for effective operations.

SKILLS YOU WILL GAIN

  • Understanding of the Electric Vehicle (2-W, 3-W, Mini Truck) ecosystem elements and their functions
  • Battery and Charging Technology selection, overall system requirements planning, and economics
  • Unique hands-on modeling for real-time problem solving and building future scenarios for desired vehicle operations using the EV Fleet Planning tool

OUR UNIQUENESS

Industry Valued Certification

Joint certification with ASDC on completion

Global EV Experts

Trainers worked on global EV platforms & programs

Hands-on Modeling

Practical and Case study based learning in each session

Live Online Delivery

Join and learn from anywhere with content access

Easy time outside work

Each Session will be in evenings on alternate weekdays

LIVE ONLINE DELIVERY + REVISE FROM RECORDINGS

Join and learn from anywhere with 2 months of content access

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

Module Date Time Session Topic Duration [hrs]
1. Basics of EV Fleets Monday, 17 May, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Electric Vehicle Basics 1
Wednesday, 19 May, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 E-Commerce & Other Delivery Fleets 1
2. Fleet Modeling Friday, 21 May, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Vehicle Energy Modeling 1
Saturday, 22 May, 2021 14:00 – 16:00 Introduction & Energy Modeling 2
Module Date Time Session Topic Duration [hrs]
2. Fleet Modeling Monday, 24 May, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 1-Vehicle 1-Route Scheduling 1
Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Battery Selection & Sizing 1
Friday, 28 May, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 1-Route Fleet Scheduling 1
Saturday, 29 May, 2021 14:00 – 16:00 1-Vehicle & 1-Route Scheduling 2
Module Date Time Session Topic Duration [hrs]
2. Fleet Modeling Monday, 31 May, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Charger Selection & Sizing 1
3. EV Fleet Disruptions Wednesday, 2 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Vehicle Disruptions 1
Friday, 4 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Route Disruptions 1
Saturday, 5 June, 2021 14:00 – 16:00 1-Route Fleet Scheduling 2
Module Date Time Session Topic Duration [hrs]
3. EV Fleet Disruptions Monday, 7 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Power Disruptions 1
Wednesday, 9 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Technological Disruption 1
Friday, 11 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Change in Regulations & Policies 1
Saturday, 12 June, 2021 14:00 – 16:00 Modeling disruptions 2
Module Date Time Session Topic Duration [hrs]
4. Cost Analysis Monday, 14 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Capital & Operating Expenses 1
Wednesday, 16 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Total Cost of Ownership 1
5. EV Adoption in Existing Fleets Friday, 18 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Vehicle Specs from Requirements 1
Saturday, 19 June, 2021 14:00 – 16:00 Modeling Total Cost of Ownership 2
Module Date Time Session Topic Duration [hrs]
5. EV Adoption in Existing Fleets Monday, 21 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 New EVs vs ICE Vehicle Conversion 1
Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Mixed Fleet Dynamics 1
Evaluations Friday, 25 June, 2021 19:30 – 20:30 Project Internal Review 1
Module Date Time Session Topic Duration [hrs]
Evaluations Monday, 21 June, 2021 19:00 – 21:00 Assessment – eProctored MCQ 1 hr 1
Saturday, 26 June, 2021 18:00 – 20:00 Project Evaluation 2
Module Date Time Session Topic Duration [hrs]
Evaluations Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 18:00 – 20:00 Project Submission

PROGRAM DAYS AND TIMINGS

Total 22 Sessions – Theory + Practical + Case Study

  • Days- Monday, Wednesday and Saturday
  • Timing- IST 19:30 to 20:30

Certificate Format

Marksheet Format

EVS PERFORMANCE PLANNING1

OUR FACULTIES

These main experts shall be joined by guest industry experts from the EV automotive sector.

Certification Partner

Promoted by the Automobile industry through Society of Indian Automobile Manufacturers (SIAM), Automotive Component Manufacturers Association (ACMA) and Federation of Automobile Dealers Association (FADA) and Government of India represented by Department of Heavy Industry and National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC).

Program Brochure

Click here to download brochure

Register your Interest

Click here to register

Register for EVA Scholarship

Click here to Apply

Related Courses

BATTERY MODELING AND SIMULATION

ELECTRIC VEHICLE SYSTEMS ENGINEERING

ELECTRIC VEHICLE SYSTEMS ENGINEERING

×